Arts, Culture and Heritage Partners

Local

Peterborough & the Kawarthas Economic Development - peterboroughed.ca

Tourism & Industry (PKED) - peterboroughed.ca

Greater Peterborough Innovation Cluster - www.innovationcluster.ca

Greater Peterborough Chamber of Commerce - www.peterboroughchamber.ca

Peterborough Downtown Business Improvement Area - downtownptbo.ca

The United Way of Peterborough - http://uwpeterborough.ca

The New Canadians Centre - nccpeterborough.ca

Peterborough GreenUp - www.greenup.on.ca

Nogojiwanong Friendship Centre - www.nogofc.ca

Peterborough Council for Persons with Disabilities - www.pcpd.ca

PARN - parn.ca

The Community Race Relations Committee of Peterborough - racerelationspeterborough.org

Kawartha World Issues Centre - www.kwic.info

Catharine Parr Traill College, Trent University - www.trentu.ca

Kawartha Pine Ridge District School Board - www.kprschools.ca

Fleming College - flemingcollege.ca

The Canadian Canoe Museum - canoemuseum.ca

Sadleir House - www.sadleirhouse.ca

Trent Central Student Association Clubs - trentcentral.ca/clubs-registered.php

Peterborough Riverview Park & Zoo - www.peterboroughutilities.ca/Park_and_Zoo

Peterborough Library - www.ptbolibrary.ca/en/index.aspx

Art School of Peterborough - artschoolptbo.org

Art Gallery of Peterborough - agp.on.ca

Hutchison House - www.hutchisonhouse.ca

Parks Canada - www.pc.gc.ca/en/index

Rainbow Service Organization - www.rainbowservice.org

Peterborough Pride - peterboroughpride.ca

Federal & Provincial

ACTRA - www.actratoronto.com/

Artist-Run Centres & Collectives of Ontario (ARCCO) - www.arcco.ca

CCI Ontario Presenting Network - ccio.on.ca/cci-ontario-presenting-network

CARFAC Ontario - www.carfacontario.ca

Dance Ontario - www.danceontario.ca

Ontario Craft Council - www.craftontario.com

Theatre Ontario - www.theatreontario.org

Work in Culture - www.workinculture.ca

MANO - Media Arts Network of Ontario - mano-ramo.ca/

ARCA - Artist-Run Centres and Collectives Conference - www.arccc-cccaa.org/en/

Canadian Authors Association - canadianauthors.org/national

Canadian Art - http://canadianart.ca/

Canadian Craft Federation - canadiancraftsfederation.typepad.com

CARFAC - www.carfac.ca

Cultural Human Resources Council - www.culturalhrc.ca

Canadian Arts Coalition - www.canadianartscoalition.com/

Writers Union - www.writersunion.ca/

PACT Canada - www.pact.ca/Home.aspx

Charity Village - https://charityvillage.com/app/

Business/Arts (Business for the Arts/artsVest) - http://www.businessandarts.org/

cultural incubators
artsweek
professional development workshops
advocacy
research
partnerships
networks promotion
education
arts awareness
representation
arts awards
forums
knowledge sharing
support services
strategic leadership
creative programming ideas
planning
solutions
convening
connecting
capacity building

cultural incubators
artsweek
professional development workshops
advocacy
research
partnerships
networks promotion
education
arts awareness
representation
arts awards
forums
knowledge sharing
support services
strategic leadership
creative programming ideas
planning
solutions
convening
connecting
capacity building
cultural incubators
artsweek
professional development workshops
advocacy
research
partnerships
networks promotion
education
arts awareness
representation
arts awards
forums
knowledge sharing
support services
strategic leadership
creative programming ideas
planning
solutions
convening
connecting
capacity building
cultural incubators
artsweek
professional development workshops
advocacy
research
partnerships
networks promotion
education
arts awareness
representation
arts awards
forums
knowledge sharing
support services
strategic leadership
creative programming ideas
planning
solutions
convening
connecting
capacity building
cultural incubators
artsweek
professional development workshops
advocacy
research
partnerships
networks promotion
education
arts awareness
representation
arts awards
forums
knowledge sharing
support services
strategic leadership
creative programming ideas
planning
solutions
convening
connecting
capacity building
cultural incubators
artsweek
professional development workshops
advocacy
research
partnerships
networks promotion
education
arts awareness
representation
arts awards
forums
knowledge sharing
support services
strategic leadership
creative programming ideas
planning
solutions
convening
connecting
capacity building
cultural incubators
artsweek
professional development workshops
advocacy
research
partnerships
networks promotion
education
arts awareness
representation
arts awards
forums
knowledge sharing
support services
strategic leadership
creative programming ideas
planning
solutions
convening
connecting
capacity building
cultural incubators
artsweek
professional development workshops
advocacy
research
partnerships
networks promotion
education
arts awareness
representation
arts awards
forums
knowledge sharing
support services
strategic leadership
creative programming ideas
planning
solutions
convening
connecting
capacity building
cultural incubators
artsweek
professional development workshops
advocacy
research
partnerships
networks promotion
education
arts awareness
representation
arts awards
forums
knowledge sharing
support services
strategic leadership
creative programming ideas
planning
solutions
convening
connecting
capacity building
cultural incubators
artsweek
professional development workshops
advocacy
research
partnerships
networks promotion
education
arts awareness
representation
arts awards
forums
knowledge sharing
support services
strategic leadership
creative programming ideas
planning
solutions
convening
connecting
capacity building
cultural incubators
artsweek
professional development workshops
advocacy
research
partnerships
networks promotion
education
arts awareness
representation
arts awards
forums
knowledge sharing
support services
strategic leadership
creative programming ideas
planning
solutions
convening
connecting
capacity building
cultural incubators
artsweek
professional development workshops
advocacy
research
partnerships
networks promotion
education
arts awareness
representation
arts awards
forums
knowledge sharing
support services
strategic leadership
creative programming ideas
planning
solutions
convening
connecting
capacity building
cultural incubators
artsweek
professional development workshops
advocacy
research
partnerships
networks promotion
education
arts awareness
representation
arts awards
forums
knowledge sharing
support services
strategic leadership
creative programming ideas
planning
solutions
convening
connecting
capacity building
cultural incubators
artsweek
professional development workshops
advocacy
research
partnerships
networks promotion
education
arts awareness
representation
arts awards
forums
knowledge sharing
support services
strategic leadership
creative programming ideas
planning
solutions
convening
connecting
capacity building
cultural incubators
artsweek
professional development workshops
advocacy
research
partnerships
networks promotion
education
arts awareness
representation
arts awards
forums
knowledge sharing
support services
strategic leadership
creative programming ideas
planning
solutions
convening
connecting
capacity building
cultural incubators
artsweek
professional development workshops
advocacy
research
partnerships
networks promotion
education
arts awareness
representation
arts awards
forums
knowledge sharing
support services
strategic leadership
creative programming ideas
planning
solutions
convening
connecting
capacity building
cultural incubators
artsweek
professional development workshops
advocacy
research
partnerships
networks promotion
education
arts awareness
representation
arts awards
forums
knowledge sharing
support services
strategic leadership
creative programming ideas
planning
solutions
convening
connecting
capacity building
cultural incubators
artsweek
professional development workshops
advocacy
research
partnerships
networks promotion
education
arts awareness
representation
arts awards
forums
knowledge sharing
support services
strategic leadership
creative programming ideas
planning
solutions
convening
connecting
capacity building
cultural incubators
artsweek
professional development workshops
advocacy
research
partnerships
networks promotion
education
arts awareness
representation
arts awards
forums
knowledge sharing
support services
strategic leadership
creative programming ideas
planning
solutions
convening
connecting
capacity building
cultural incubators
artsweek
professional development workshops
advocacy
research
partnerships
networks promotion
education
arts awareness
representation
arts awards
forums
knowledge sharing
support services
strategic leadership
creative programming ideas
planning
solutions
convening
connecting
capacity building